Warner Music Group Artists Videos Now On Xbox 360

Posted: Aug 14 2008, 12:41am CDT | by , Updated: Aug 11 2010, 10:02am CDT, in News | Gaming


/* Story Top Left 2010 300x250, created 7/15/10 */ google_ad_slot = "8340327155";
Buy Xbox 360 from Amazon Prime Day, Amazon Cyber Monday and Black Friday Now

Microsoft signed Warner Music Group to offer music videos of their artists on the Xbox 360.
Warner Music Group is home to a collection of the best-known record labels in the music industry including Asylum, Atlantic, Bad Boy, Cordless, East West, Elektra, Lava, Nonesuch, Reprise, Rhino, Roadrunner, Rykodisc, Sire, Warner Bros., and Word.

Xbox 360 owners can on the Xbox LIVE Marketplace find music videos that include Airbourne ("Runnin' Wild"), Madonna ("4 Minutes"), and Red Hot Chili Peppers ("Dani California").
The new music videos just are a small step to improve the Xbox 360 media hub appeal. The Xbox 360 Netflix deal announced a couple of weeks ago has far more importance in the battle of the Xbox with the Sony PS3.
Via the Xbox site.

You May Like


The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/2" rel="author">Luigi Lugmayr</a>
Luigi Lugmayr () is the founding chief Editor of I4U News and brings over 15 years experience in the technology field to the ever evolving and exciting world of gadgets. He started I4U News back in 2000 and evolved it into vibrant technology magazine.
Luigi can be contacted directly at ml@i4u.com.




Leave a Comment

Share this Story

Follow Us
Follow I4U News on Twitter
Follow I4U News on Facebook

You Also Like


Read the Latest from I4U News