Watch Arnold Schwarzenegger Live At The CeBIT 2009

Posted: Mar 2 2009, 10:00am CST | by , Updated: Aug 11 2010, 1:17pm CDT, in News | CeBIT

 

Watch Arnold Schwarzenegger Live at the CeBIT 2009
/* Story Top Left 2010 300x250, created 7/15/10 */ google_ad_slot = "8340327155";
 

As reported California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger will be opening the CeBIT 2009 today in Hannover, Germany.
The CeBIT organizers are going with the times and are offering a live stream of the CeBIT 2009 opening ceremony that also features besides the Terminator, Craig R. Barrett, Chairman of Intel Board and of course Germany's Chancellor Angela Merkel.
Despite the presence of the Austrian Terminator the CeBIT 2009 has lost over 25% of its exhibitors compared to CeBIT 2008. This year only 4,300 companies will exhibit in Hannover compared to 5,845 last year.

The CeBIT 2009 Opening Ceremony starts at 6pm CET, which is noon in EST and 9am PST.
The live stream is available on the CeBIT site.

About CeBIT 2009:
The IT Tradeshow CeBIT 2009 is taking place from March 3rd until March 8th in Hannover, Germany. The partner "country" this year is California. Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger is on hand to open the CeBIT 2009. Follow the product announcements at CeBIT 2009 in our CeBIT 2009 News. The highlights will be around computer hardware including netbooks.

You May Like

Advertisement

The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/2" rel="author">Luigi Lugmayr</a>
Luigi Lugmayr () is the founding chief Editor of I4U News and brings over 15 years experience in the technology field to the ever evolving and exciting world of gadgets. He started I4U News back in 2000 and evolved it into vibrant technology magazine.
Luigi can be contacted directly at ml@i4u.com.

 

 

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Share this Story

Follow Us
Follow I4U News on Twitter
Follow I4U News on Facebook

Advertisement

More For You

Read the Latest from I4U News

Tags:

live | watch | arnold