This is something that is sure to cause a bit of controversy from iphone fans but it looks like Apple may start charging you to re-download an app that you have already purchased on your iphone.
According to a report over on The iPhone Blog a warning message has been appearing to some users on the iphone 3.0 beta firmware warning them that they may be charged again if they use their iphone to download the app again and not use their computer to place it back on the iphone. If you choose to ignore the message and use your iphone to re-download it then you get charged again.The iPhone Blog believes this could be due to the on-device account management coming to firmware 3.0. The ability to log in and out of multiple iTunes accounts on your iphone could lead to people sharing purchases.
Via The iPhone Blog
Buy Now: Sony PlaysStation VR In Stock Here
Don't Miss: Incredible Pokemon Gifts