Latest News: Technology |  Celebrity |  Movies |  Apple |  Cars |  Business |  Sports |  TV Shows |  Geek

Trending

 

Videos for: video site

1/10

iPhone 6 Top Secret Screen LEAKS!

72,919 views

Watch all of the videos from today's ep. http://goo.gl/jTl2tF YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am...

 

Latest stories

Reese Witherspoon Plays a Makeup-Free Role in Wild
Reese Witherspoon Plays a Makeup-Free Role in Wild
The actress Reese Witherspoon is going to play a makeup-free role in the film Wild, as the trailer suggests. See the trailer of Wild below.
 
 
29 Celebrity Impressions, 1 Original Song Viral Video Debunked
29 Celebrity Impressions, 1 Original Song Viral Video Debunked
A music video got embraced on Youtube over the last week amassing over 7 million views. In it singer Rob Cantor performs a song with 29 celebrity voices. Well, turns out he cannot do a single celebrity impersonation. He had a bunch of others do it for him.
 
 
6 Facts To Know About the Amazon Drones
6 Facts To Know About the Amazon Drones
Amazon has asked the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) for an exemption from rules prohibiting the use of drones for commercial purposes.  With this request, the company has signaled that they are serious...
 
 
LG Unveils Rollable 18-inch OLED Unveiled
LG Rollable 18-inch OLED Unveiled
Imagine the scene: You’re about to move house and you’ve got a gigantic 60-inch TV to carefully ferry across town to your new home, so you just roll it up like a poster and shove it into the back of your van. According...