LeAnn Rimes Limited Edition CD Available At Walmart

Posted: Aug 8 2014, 7:12am CDT | by , Updated: Aug 8 2014, 7:53am CDT, in News | Latest Celebrity News

LeAnn Rimes Limited Edition CD Available at Walmart
/* Story Top Left 2010 300x250, created 7/15/10 */ google_ad_slot = "8340327155";

Walmart has exclusively launched LeAnn Rimes Greatest Hits Limited Edition 2 CD set for only $11.88.

LeAnn Rimes is a big name in the pop music industry. She is just 31 years old, but she won so many awards for her flawless music in a very short time.

The fabulous singer won two Grammy Awards, three Academy of Country Music Awards, two World Music Awards, one Country Music Association Award, one Dove Award and 12 Billboard Music Awards.

In fact, LeAnn Rimes is the youngest person to have ever won a Grammy. And she was also the first country singer who won the "Best New Artist" award. Till now, over 42 million units of LeAnn Rimes albums have been sold globally.

LeAnn Rimes released her 19th album titled "Dance Like You Don't Give A.…Greatest Hits Remixes" on Tuesday, August 5th. And this is the first remix album in the US by any Grammy Award winning singer.

This album features a remix of hit singles by famous DJs including: Kaskade, Dave Aude, Fear Of Tigers, Cahill, 7th Heaven, Digital Dog and many more.

And now Walmart has launched a limited edition 2 CD set that includes both new and old (unreleased) remixes along with LeAnn's original Greatest Hits.

LeAnn Rimes said, "I have such an eclectic group of fans across all genres of music. And when they request dance remixes, I am thrilled to be able to give it to them! There is such a talented group of DJs on this album and pairing it with my Greatest Hits CD seemed the perfect fit."

LeAnn Rimes Greatest Hits Limited Edition 2 CD set features 31 total songs. It is now available exclusively at Walmart for only $11.88.

The complete list of all the songs is given below:


  1. Gasoline & Matches (w/ Rob Thomas) (Dave Aude Remix)
  2. What I Cannot Change (Kaskade Remix)
  3. Crazy Women (7th Heaven Remix)
  4. I Need You (Digital Dog Remix)
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Fear Of Tigers Remix)
  6. Spitfire (Fagault & Marina Remix)
  7. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Alias Remix)
  8. You've Ruined Me (Dave Aude Remix)
  9. How Do I Live (Cahill Remix)
  10. Strong (Cicada Remix)
  11. Nothin' Better To Do (Soul Seekerz Remix)
  12. Headphones (Headspinnerz Remix)
  13. Grace (w/ Crystal Method)


  1. Blue
  2. How Do I Live
  3. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit)
  4. One Way Ticket
  5. Commitment
  6. I Need You
  7. Written In The Stars
  8. Unchained Melody
  9. The Light In Your Eyes
  10. On The Side Of Angels
  11. You Light Up My Life
  12. Nothin' New Under The Moon
  13. Big Deal
  14. Life Goes On
  15. We Can
  16. Last Thing On My Mind
  17. This Love
  18. Crazy

This story may contain affiliate links.

Find rare products online! Get the free Tracker App now.

Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Pomsies, Oculus Go, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News


The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/20" rel="author">Sumayah Aamir</a>
Sumayah Aamir (Google+) has deep experience in analyzing the latest trends.




comments powered by Disqus