E3 2017: Your Guide To Watch Press Conferences

Posted: May 16 2017, 10:44am CDT | by , Updated: May 16 2017, 10:58am CDT, in News | E3

 
E3 2017: Your Guide to Watch Press Conferences

A guide to help gamers from all over the world catch up on E3 2017 Press Conferences

Gamers can’t wait for July. The biggest event in the world of gaming is headed to Los Angeles for the third consecutive year. The game developing companies have assembled their best games and hardware to be showcased at the event in their own respective press conferences. There will be a lot of reveals, returns of sequels and launch dates happening on the E3 2017.

The biggest concern that came through was when. When will the press conference of different companies and developers will be taking place. With respective announcement for the developers and companies and E3 sources, Twitter users went on to draw up a chart for the timings of the conferences with respect to the timing zones across the world.
In the following schedule, we will be giving the schedule as par the Pacific and Eastern time zones.

Electronic Arts (EA)

Date & Day:June 10th/ Saturday
Timing:12pm PT/3pm ET
What to expect?
The EA conference is set to kick off the conferences at E3 this year. The big revelations for this year’s E3 conference includes Star Wars: Battlefront 2 reveal and new NFL and FIFA games. Hopes are also high that EA will also throw in Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare.

Microsoft

Date & Day: June 11th/ Sunday
Timing: 2pm PT/5pm ET
What to expect?
Microsoft is set to make a big leap of faith with Phil Spencer’s project Xbox Scorpio and Project Scorpio. A full briefing on the hardware, software and games about the Project Scorpio is expected to happen at E3. Moreover, there’s also a chance that Microsoft will also reveal the release dates for Crackdown 3, Sea of Thieves, Below and more games. There are a lot of expectations riding on Microsoft this year.

Bethesda

Date & Day: June 11th/ Sunday
Timing: 7pm PT/10pm ET
What to expect?
Bethesda amazed everyone with giving out a cool theme park based invite. The invite in which they pretty much revealed what they will be doing this E3. With an array of games that are already included in their lineup, there were two games which remained hidden. Gamers are curious and also making guesses about which Bethesda games will be revealed. The probable guesses are Elder Scrolls, Wolfenstein and even Doom DLC.

Sony

Date & Day: June 12th/ Sunday
Timing: 6pm PT/9pm ET
What to expect?
Sony is bringing a lot of games. They include, Days Gone, Uncharted: Lost Legacy, Death Stranding, The Last of Us: Part II and more. There are also the games that they will be marketing as well. Sony is set to deliver one of the biggest and best press conferences at this year’s E3.

Nintendo

Date & Day: June 13th/ Sunday
Timing: 9am PT/12pm ET
What to expect?
Nintendo has already promised that they will be putting up a great press conference. With the release of Switch, the games are going to rain at this E3. Nintendo has already announced a lineup of games for Switch. More games for Switch are expected to get their release dates on E3. Super Mario Odyssey is the contender for this year’s Nintendo Spotlight

Ubisoft

While the French game developers are rumored to have a great press conference, there has been no confirmation. There have been no schedule announcements. Assassin’s Creed has already made fans look towards the Ubisoft press conference. There are also rumors that Ubisoft will be launching games like Rainbow Six: Siege and Ghost Recon Wildlands

Intel’s Gaming Show

Date & Day: June 12th/ Monday
Timing: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
What to expect?
Last year’s big hit, the Gaming Show is also making its return. This time sponsored by Intel with co-sponsors including, include Bohemia Interactive, Cygames, Nexon and Tripwire Interactive. Sean Plott will be hosting the show reportedly. The Gaming Show is scheduled to showcase exclusive announcements and new trailers. The E3 sources have admitted that this year’s Gaming Show will be a remarkable success in essences. The Gaming Show will feature the best of the E3.

So, get your schedules right and try to catch as many press conferences as much as you can.

This story may contain affiliate links.

This free App Solves You Holiday Shopping Problem


Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Fingerling, Luvabella, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News

Comments

The Author


M. Affan covers the hottest news that captivate the web today.

 

 

Advertisement

comments powered by Disqus