E3 2017 PlayStation Live: When, Where And How To Watch

Posted: May 22 2017, 9:09am CDT | by , in News | E3

 
E3 2017 PlayStation Live: When, Where and How to Watch
  • Sony Announces Full Schedule for PlayStation Live Stream for E3 2017

Sony announces the whole schedule to catch the PlayStation Live Stream which will be broadcasted from this year’s E3

Sony is making their big return to the E3 2017 with a lot of exciting new games and entertainment. They know that in order to make it the biggest yet, they will have to pull out all the stops. That’s why they have released an extensive schedule.

We knew that Sony was taking on a big spot on the E3 schedule. In their latest schedule release, gamers are going to be treated with a lot of new entertainment and previews.

Sony released the schedule starting on Monday, June 12. The PlayStation Live From E3 2017 will kick-off with a pre-show at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK/2am CEST. The PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR official E3 2017 presentation start an hour later.

PlayStation will showcase Pre-show followed by PlayStation Media Showcase on Monday, June 12th. Following that will be various media programming available for viewing on PlayStation Live on Tuesday, June 13th and Thursday, June 15th.

According to the PlayStation Blog, the timings for the PlayStation Live from E3 2017 events are:

  • Monday, June 12: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 featuring the PlayStation Media Showcase at 5:00 PM Pacific Time
  • Tuesday, June 13: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming at 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time
  • Wednesday, June 14: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming at 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time
  • Thursday, June 15: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM Pacific Time

The streaming content will include, new game demos, developer interviews, and new trailers for upcoming games on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR.

Sony is also expected to preview fan favorites like God of War, The Last of Us 2 and Spider-Man. Announcements about new games and sequels are also expected to take place at the E3.

Furthermore, the viewers will also be given “quests” which will “unlock rewards while supplies last.” These will grant the winner access to view trailers, developer interviews, and more.

You can watch Sony's E3 live video coverage at live.playstation.com. The PlayStation stream will also be broadcasted on Facebook, Twitch and YouTube. Select cinemas in the US, Canada, and South America will also see the return of PlayStation E3 Experience on June 12.

This story may contain affiliate links.

Find rare products online! Get the free Tracker App now.


Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Pomsies, Oculus Go, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News

Comments

The Author


M. Affan covers the hottest news that captivate the web today.

 

 

Advertisement

comments powered by Disqus