Apple Event Stream Is Live At 7 Am PT, 10 Am ET, And 3pm CET

Posted: Oct 30 2018, 8:46am CDT | by , in News | Apple

 
Apple Event Stream Is Live at 7 am PT, 10 am ET, and 3pm CET

The October Apple Event is on the east coast.

Today's Apple Event has a bit of an unusual start time. Apple will hold the October 30 iPad and Mac event in New York. Time Cook and his team are at the Brooklyn Academy of Music’s Howard Gilman Opera House. The event kicks off at 10 am ET, which is 7 am PT. Due to the daylight savings change in Europe last weekend, the Apple Event begins already at 3 pm CET.

Apple streams the event live on the apple.com site and through the Apple TV. The Apple Store has already gone down hours ago and will come back after the event with a selection of the new Apple products.

A new iPad Pro, new Macbook, new iMacs and a new Mac mini are so far discussed in the Apple rumor mill. There might be some more new products, which makes today's Apple Event rather packed. Several of the new products will be subject of Black Friday 2018 deals. After the Apple Event, we know the complete line-up of new 2018 Apple products for the Holidays.

Last month, Apple revealed the new iPhone Xs, iPhone Xr and the very desirable Apple Watch Series 4.

This story may contain affiliate links.

Loading...

Find rare products online! Get the free Tracker App now.


Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Pomsies, Oculus Go, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News

Comments

The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/2" rel="author">Luigi Lugmayr</a>
Manfred "Luigi" Lugmayr () is the founding Chief Editor of I4U News and brings over 25 years experience in the technology field to the ever evolving and exciting world of gadgets, tech and online shopping. He started I4U News back in 2000 and evolved it into vibrant technology news and tech and toy shopping hub.
Luigi can be contacted directly at ml[@]i4u.com.

 

 

Advertisement

comments powered by Disqus