Amazon 12 Days Of Deals Holiday Sale Deals Schedule Revealed

Posted: Nov 29 2018, 11:25pm CST | by , in News | Holiday Gift Guide

 

This story may contain affiliate links.

Amazon 12 Days of Deals Holiday Sale Deals Schedule Revealed

The annual 12 Days of Deals sale kicks off Sunday, Dec. 2.

Amazon continues to offer new Cyber deals each day this week until the Amazon Cyber Week ends on Saturday, December 1. On Sunday, Dec. 2, the traditional 12 Days of Deals 2018 kick off.

Amazon will release hundreds of new deals will be available each day from Sunday, Dec. 2 to Thursday, Dec. 13 at amazon.com/12daysofdeals.

Each day will feature a selection of carefully curated deals for different friends and family in your life. New deals will be available on amazon.com/12daysofdeals at midnight PT each day.

Amazon 12 Days of Deals Schedule:

Sunday, Dec. 2 – Home Improvement

Monday, Dec. 3 – Gaming

Tuesday, Dec. 4 – Toys

Wednesday, Dec. 5 – PC

Thursday, Dec. 6 – Home

Friday, Dec. 7 – Fashion

Saturday, Dec. 8 – Baby, Pets & Camera

Sunday, Dec. 9 – Beauty & Personal Care

Monday, Dec. 10 – Electronics

Tuesday, Dec. 11 – Kitchen

Wednesday, Dec. 12 – Furniture, Lawn & Garden

Thursday, Dec. 13 – Sports & Outdoor

2018 Holiday Toys

In the Top 20 Holiday Toys 2018, you find which Holiday toys to buy now. See also Amazon's Top 100 Holiday 2018 toys list and the top 50 trending Holiday toys 2018 according to eBay.

Find out how to buy the hottest and most popular Holiday electronics and toys online that are hard to find. The free Tracker app notifies you on your smartphone when the hottest toys 2018 and the newest consumer electronics are in stock online. You can also receive all in stock and deals alert on Twitter @TheTrackerApp.

This story may contain affiliate links.

Loading...

Find rare products online! Get the free Tracker App now.


Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Pomsies, Oculus Go, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News

Comments

The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/2" rel="author">Luigi Lugmayr</a>
Manfred "Luigi" Lugmayr () is the founding Chief Editor of I4U News and brings over 25 years experience in the technology field to the ever evolving and exciting world of gadgets, tech and online shopping. He started I4U News back in 2000 and evolved it into vibrant technology news and tech and toy shopping hub.
Luigi can be contacted directly at ml[@]i4u.com.

 

 

Advertisement

comments powered by Disqus