Foxconn H55MX-S (H55 Express) Micro-ATX Motherboard Review

Posted: Jun 10 2010, 3:00pm CDT | by , Updated: Aug 11 2010, 9:40pm CDT, in News | Review Ticker

 
/* Story Top Left 2010 300x250, created 7/15/10 */ google_ad_slot = "8340327155";

Buy This Now On Amazon

Tweaktown published a Foxconn H55MX-S (H55 Express) Micro-ATX Motherboard Review.

Quote from review: "Foxconn is not a new comer to the TweakTown labs, but it is a rarity to have the products up on the bench. After our testing with the 890GX based A9DA-S, we wanted to see more. In response to our request Foxconn sent along their entry level H55MX-S motherboard.

This board is a no-frills entry level system that sells for a mere $79.99 at NewEgg.com. It is tailored for the low cost market and is certainly not meant as an enthusiast product. But will that hurt its performance? What happens when we put high-end tests onto an entry level board like the H55MX-S? I am eager to find out; how about you?"

Read the full Foxconn H55MX-S (H55 Express) Micro-ATX Motherboard Review at tweaktown.

Holiday Gift Guides and Deals

Get your Holiday gifting inspired by Best Toy Gifts with High STEM Value and the Top 10 toy gifts under $10 if you are on budget. The most popular Holiday 2017 toy list include Fingerlings, Crate Creatures and more. Don't miss the new Holiday deals on Amazon Devices, including $29.99 Fire tablet.

This story may contain affiliate links.

This free App Solves You Holiday Shopping Problem


Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Fingerling, Luvabella, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News

Strike Fighters Game Review

Strike Fighters Game Review

Sep 27 2015, 6:24pm CDT

Clean Master App Review

Clean Master App Review

Sep 27 2015, 4:58pm CDT

Nova Launcher App Review

Nova Launcher App Review

Sep 27 2015, 4:47pm CDT

Camu App Review

Camu App Review

Sep 27 2015, 4:22pm CDT

Buzzfeed App Review

Buzzfeed App Review

Sep 27 2015, 3:57pm CDT

Comments

The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/4" rel="author">Susan McGlaun</a>
Susan is the editor of the shopping guide on I4U News. She is finding for our readers the best deals and the most interesting products to buy. She lives for finding a great deal that can save our readers serious money. For every season Susan is reporting about the best gift ideas including Back-to-School and of course the Holidays.
Susan can be contacted directly at susan@i4u.com.

 

 

Advertisement

comments powered by Disqus