Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1 Breaks Cover

Posted: Oct 12 2012, 10:17am CDT | by , in News | Gaming


Buy This Now On Amazon

Four games for the price of one

Rockstar Games makes some of the most popular video game franchises out there, including the ever popular Grand Theft Auto franchise. Rockstar has announced a new collection of games called the Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1. The collection has four full video games covering various Rockstar franchises.

The games include Red Dead Redemption, Grand That Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, L.A. Noire, and Midnight Club: Los Angles Complete Edition. The collection will be available in time for the holidays with the launch set for November 6 for the PS3 and Xbox 360. The collection will sell for $59.99.

This story may contain affiliate links.


Find rare products online! Get the free Tracker App now.

Download the free Tracker app now to get in-stock alerts on Pomsies, Oculus Go, SNES Classic and more.

Latest News


The Author

<a href="/latest_stories/all/all/3" rel="author">Shane McGlaun</a>
Tech and Car expert Shane McGlaun (Google) reports about what's new in these two sectors. His extensive experience in testing cars, computer hardware and consumer electronics enable him to effectively qualify new products and trends. If you want us review your product, please contact Shane.
Shane can be contacted directly at




comments powered by Disqus